We depend on the skills and professionalism of our staff and each year we recognise and celebrate their outstanding achievements through our staff awards ceremony, Our Stars.

Our Stars 2020 will be a virtual awards ceremony due to COVID-19. Staff can nominate via the staff intranet (The Hub) or via the staff app.

Patient’s Choice Award

Every year we have an extra special award which is nominated for by our patients and their loved ones. This year we are asking for people to put forward members of staff who have a made a difference to them during the pandemic.

Nominate now

You can nominate a member of staff for the Patient’s Choice Award online via SurveyMonkey

Previous Winners

2019 winners

2018 winners

2017 winners

2016 winners

2015 winners

2014 winners